Teamwork


GENERAL COORDINATION 


TECHNICAL COORDINATION 


 REASEARCH ASSISTANCE 


Pr Séraphin Alava
Université Toulouse Jean Jaurès France
s.alava@practicies.org

Lluis Botifoll
l.botifoll@practicies.org

Hasna Hussein
h.hussein@practicies.org

Dr. Rut Bermejo

Université Rey Juan Carlos Espagne
rut.bermejo@urjc.es

Arantza Mota

a.mota@oracticies.org

Rasha Nagem

r.nagem@practicies.org